Congratulations to all our graduating high school seniors as well as our scholarship recipients!  Scholarships are awarded based on criteria that include financial need, academics and, in keeping with Rotary's ideals, community service. 
2021 Scholarship Recipients
Megan Kimball-Rhines, Banks Chevrolet Scholar
Erica Lewis
Lily Butcher
Megan Haley
Jacklyn French
Logan Briand
The Hopkinton Rotary wishes all the graduates of the class of 2021 all the best as they embark on their next chapters. Special thanks go to the many sponsors and participants of our annual golf tournament who make these awards possible. Over $232,000 in scholarships have been awarded to deserving Hopkinton students since the program's start.
One of our recipients wrote this:
"Over my years of high school, I've become very involved in Interact and Rotary which I've loved very much. Being a guest at Rotary breakfast has been an absolute pleasure. Thank you for your support of my higher education and Interact, my favorite high school activity!"

Our previous scholarship recipients:

Jessica Janinda, Banks Chevrolet Scholar
Katie Meserve
Lily Ogdon
Emma Rothe
Colby Quiet
Dan Rinden
Lily Presti
Tressa Tewksbury

Anna Hoffman, Banks Chevrolet Scholar
Cooper Otis
Corey Breault
Megan Ellsworth
Carter Haley
Emily Ehrmanntraut
Greg Dockham, Tools of the Trade


Somer Bryant, Tracy Banks Scholarship
Catherine O'Keefe, Jack Porter Memorial Scholarship
Simon Doneski
Caitlin McGlashan
Cooper Kimball-Rhines
Belle Sullivan


Nick Mayo, Tracy Banks Scholarship
Sam Needleman
Tim Meserve
Emily Campbell
Aiden Molnar
Derek Amoth, Tools of the Trade Award
Jonathan Aruda
Kendall Bergethon
Samantha Brewer
Owen Kanter
Nicholas Meserve
Lily Mitchell
Bowman Ridinger
Allison Rose
Jacob Walling
Philip Young, Tools of the Trade Award
Spencer Carney, Tools of the Trade Award
Emily Calder
Callie Chase
Cydonia Hubicki
Kyle LePage
Sean Mackenzie
Sydney Mailloux
Nolan Quinn
Evan Ruderman
Madison Sorel
Christine Spaulding
Matthew Boehm
Brandon Cayer
Nicole Cullianan
Megan Hemmerlien
JordanRose Mack
Brittany Marshall
Elyssa Moore
Hannah Needleman 
Andrew Reale
Brianna Russell
Joshua Saltzberg
Amy Sharpe
Emily Bogart
Slattery Donohoe 
Carter Van Eitreim
Brandon Glover
Zoe Jantzen
Brian Morgan
Ben Thesing
And from some previous Award Nights!
2003 Scholarship Recipients pictured with then Rotary President Tony Walker (r)